Regional Hoops Watches

Celebrate Your Forever Duke Pride in Your Neighborhood

Interested in watching Duke basketball games where you live and all over the world? See below for a schedule of upcoming hoops watch parties. If you don't see an event listed for your city and would like to contact your local region, you can find information on your regional contacts page.

These listings will be updated on a regular basis as events are planned.

2014-15 Basketball Season

Tuesday, November 4 | Livingstone

Livingstone | 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 8 | Central Missouri

Central Missouri | 1 p.m.

Friday, November 14 | Presbyterian

Presbyterian | 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 15 | Fairfield

Fairfield | 8 p.m.

Tuesday, November 18 | Michigan State

Michigan State (Indianapolis) 7 p.m.

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
Westport

DukeNY (CT)
World of Beer 
18 Harbor Point Rd
Stamford, CT 06902

DukeNY (NYC)
Ainsworth Park (upstairs)
111 East 18th Street
(between Park Avenue South and Lexington Avenue)
NY, NY 10003 

DukeNY (Westchester)
The Sports Page Pub
200 Hamilton Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
(Located in White Plains Mall: Dept of Motor Vehicles Bldg)

Duke Southern California
Busby’s
West 3110 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
Ladue, Missouri 63124

Friday, November 21 | Temple

Temple (Brooklyn) | 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 22 | Stanford/UNLV

Stanford/UNLV (Brooklyn) | TBA

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Wednesday, November 26 | Furman

Furman | 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 30 | Army

Army | Noon

Wednesday, December 3 | Wisconsin

at Wisconsin | 9:30 p.m.

Duke New Orleans
The Blind Pelican Restaurant & Bar
1628 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Monday, December 15 | Elon

Elon | 7 p.m.

Thursday, December 18 | Connecticut

Connecticut (East Rutherford, N.J.) | 8 p.m.

Duke New Orleans
Location - TBA 

Duke North Texas
Henderson Tap House
Suite 101-102, 2323 N Henderson Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75206

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
​Ladue, Missouri 63124

Monday, December 29 | Toledo

Toledo | 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 31 | Wofford

Wofford | 3 p.m.

Saturday, January 3 | Boston

Boston | 4 p.m.

DukeNY (Long Island)
Sporting News Grill (at The Holiday Inn Westbury)
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514

Wednesday, January 7 | Wake

at Wake Forest | 9 p.m.

Duke Orange County
Corner Office
580 Anton Blvd #201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Sunday, January 11 | NC State

at NC State | TBA

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
​Ladue, Missouri 63124

Tuesday, January 13 | Miami

Miami | 9 p.m.

Saturday, January 17 | Louisville

at Louisville | Noon

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
​Westport

Duke New Jersey
Buffalo Wild Wings
970 U.S. 22
Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Duke New Orleans
Location - TBA 

Duke North Texas
Henderson Tap House
Suite 101-102, 2323 N Henderson Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75206

Monday, January 19 | Pitt

Pitt | 7 p.m.

Sunday, January 25 | St. John's

St. John's (NYC) | 2 p.m.

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Wednesday, January 28 | Notre Dame

at Notre Dame | 7:30 p.m.

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
​Ladue, Missouri 63124

Saturday, January 31 | Virginia

at Virginia | TBA

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
​Westport

DukeNY (Long Island)
Sporting News Grill (at The Holiday Inn Westbury)
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514

Duke Orange County
Tustin Brewing Company
13011 Newport Ave. #100
Tustin, CA 92780

Wednesday, February 4 | Georgia Tech

Georgia Tech | 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 7 | Notre Dame

Notre Dame | 1 p.m.

Duke New Jersey 
Fox and Hound
250 Menlo Park Dr
Edison, NJ 08837

Monday, February 9 | Florida State

at Florida State | 7 p.m.

Saturday, February 14 | Syracuse

Syracuse | 6 p.m.

Wednesday, February 18 | North Carolina

North Carolina | 9 p.m.

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
​Westport

Duke New Orleans
Location - TBA 

Duke North Texas
Henderson Tap House
Suite 101-102, 2323 N Henderson Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75206

Duke Orange County
Corner Office
580 Anton Blvd #201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Duke Southern California
Busby’s
West 3110 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
​Ladue, Missouri 63124

Saturday, February 21 | Clemson

Clemson | 4 p.m.

Duke New Jersey 
Verona Inn
624 Bloomfield Ave
Verona, NJ 07044

Wednesday, February 25 | Virginia Tech

at Virginia Tech | 9 p.m.

Duke Orange County
Corner Office
580 Anton Blvd #201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Saturday, February 28 | Syracuse

Syracuse | TBA

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
​Westport

Duke New Orleans
Location - TBA 

DukeNY (Long Island)
Sporting News Grill (at The Holiday Inn Westbury)
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Duke Southern California
Busby’s
West 3110 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Wednesday, March 4 | Wake Forest

Wake Forest | 8 p.m.

Duke St. Louis
Lester's Sports Bar & Grill
9906 Clayton Rd.
​Ladue, Missouri 63124

Saturday, March 7 | North Carolina

at North Carolina | TBA

Duke Kansas City
Westport Ale House
4128 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
​Westport

Duke New Orleans
Location - TBA 

Duke North Texas
Henderson Tap House
Suite 101-102, 2323 N Henderson Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75206

DukeNY (Long Island)
Sporting News Grill (at The Holiday Inn Westbury)
369 Old Country Road
Carle Place, NY 11514

Duke Orange County
Corner Office
580 Anton Blvd #201
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 

Duke San Diego
Location: TBD

Duke Southern California
Busby’s
West 3110 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Tuesday, March 10 - Saturday, March 14 | ACC Tournament

ACC Tournament | TBA